eskisehir web tasarim Braeside PTO

 

LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



Can't attend the monthly PTO meeting? Call in! (605) 313-5111; Access Code #159762


KEEP CALM AND GO GREEN - KEEP CALM AND CARRY ON Image Generator

Click here to learn why Braeside is Going Green!


Celebrate your child's milestones and achievements. Click here to learn more.

 


Welcome to the Braeside PTO website - home base for all PTO news and information!

 

 


 

The Braeside PTO mission is to support Braeside School in providing children with an educational environment that fosters the greatest possible development of their potential, thus enabling them to realize their contributions to self and society.


Activity Fee Sales 2019-20
Website
Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Fall Break
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
No School
Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Institute Day
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
No School
Add this event to my calendar.

Picture Day Re-Takes
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Braeside School
Add this event to my calendar.

Halloween Parade
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Braeside School

More details to come.

Add this event to my calendar.

Exec PTO Meeting 9 AM
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Character Cafe
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Release
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
Start: 1:40 PM - End: 1:40 PM
Braeside School

Dismissal at 1:40 PM.

Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Veteran's Day
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

Evening PTO Meeting
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Braeside School

TIME and TOPIC TBD -- stay tuned for more details.

Add this event to my calendar.

Book Fair
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Gymnasium

More details to come.

Add this event to my calendar.

Lunch with a Loved One!
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Character Cafe

More details to come.

Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Conferences
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Classroom

Conferences run 12-8 PM. More details coming soon.

Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

General PTO Meeting 9 AM
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
Start: 9:00 AM
Character Cafe

Conference Call-In #605-313-5111; Access Code #159762

Add this event to my calendar.

2nd & 3rd Grade Sing
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Start: 6:30 PM - End: 7:30 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Winter Break
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
No School
Add this event to my calendar.

No School - MLK Day
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
No School

More details about the community's MLK Day of Service to come.

Add this event to my calendar.

Skate Night!
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Start: 3:00 PM - End: 5:00 PM
Centenial Ice Rink

More details to come.

Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Institute Day
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
No School
Add this event to my calendar.

No School - President's Day
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
No School
Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Pulaski Day
Mon, Mar 02, 2020
No School
Add this event to my calendar.

Kinder & 1st Grade Sing
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Start: 6:30 PM - End: 7:30 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Conferences 3-8 PM
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
Start: 3:00 PM - End: 8:00 PM
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Spring Break
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
No School
Add this event to my calendar.

No School - Good Friday
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
No School
Add this event to my calendar.

 

 

NEW BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM:

Image result for innovation learning

To learn more about the before and after school program, click here.

To learn more about after school enrichment classes (which replaces Club Bobcat), click here.


HELPFUL LINKS:

Braeside School Website

NSSD112 2019-20 Calendar

Braeside Facebook

Braeside Parents Facebook

Braeside Twitter


2019-2020 SCHOOL SUPPLY LIST

Supply List by Grade


SUPPORT BRAESIDE:

Image result for amazon smile logo


SUPPORT OUR COMMUNITY:

The 112 Education Foundation was created to enrich and enhance educational opportunities for all children in NSSD112.