LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



School Hours: 8:40 - 3:17 
AM Kindergarten: 8:40 - 11:26 
Lunch/Recess Grades 1-5: 11:50 - 12:40  
PM Kindergarten: 12:31 - 3:17 


2018 CLUB BOBCAT OPEN FOR REGISTRATION

PTO Meeting Friday, December 1st 9:00

Can't make it? Dial in: (563) 999-1112

Access code: 788339

 

 

Bookfair is Closed

and it not too late to purchase books and 25% goes to our IMC: Visit www.abcfairs.com/website-instructions

Enter BRAESIDE and Highland Park in the delivery information section.

Reading Gives You Superpowers

Shop with Amazon Smile and a portion of your purchase will be donated to Braeside...click here

 

 

 

Mark Your Calendars:

 Club Bobcat 2018 open for registration

Friday, December 1st Save the Date for Early Release event at FUNTOPIA... REGISTER HERE.

Tickets for sale on PTO website. Log on and select "For Sale" tab.

Early Release Event at Funtopia
Come join your friends and classmates on Friday, December 1st from 1:30-3:30 to rock climb, check out caves and crawl through the jungle gym for just $15.  This is for all grades at Braeside and siblings are welcome.  Please be aware that you need to be 5 yrs or older to climb the walls.  You can purchase tickets prior to the event and complete the waiver on the Braeside PTO website.  Please send the completed waiver to lesleykiferbaum@gmail.com or you can complete it online at www.funtopiaworld.com under waiver.  If you have been here before and already completed the waiver no need to do it again you just need your tickets!  Look for more info to come in the upcoming weeks!   

 

 

December 11th- 22nd Food Day Ordering is open for 2018 


PTO Early Release After School Event
Fri, Dec 01, 2017
Start: 1:00 PM
Classroom

Stay tuned for details and sign up.

Add this event to my calendar.

FUNTOPIA
Fri, Dec 01, 2017
Start: 1:40 PM
Funtopia Glenview

After School Event at FUNTOPIA


Click here to order for FUNTOPIA
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Kindergarten Roundup 2018-19
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Start: 12:00 PM
Braeside School

Know any incoming Kinders, please advise them to contact Kathi Pickens today!

Add this event to my calendar.

Fall Club Bobcat Ends Today
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

School Resumes
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

iRead by HP Library
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
LIbrary
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL- MLK Jr. Day of Service
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Classroom

Stay tuned for details

Add this event to my calendar.

Internet Safety Presentation
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Braeside School

Edu-tainer, Robert Hackenson

Add this event to my calendar.

SKATE NIGHT
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Start: 3:00 PM - End: 5:00 PM
Centenial Ice Rink

An annual event for Braeside families at Centennial Ice Arena.  Students enjoy skating, chances to shoot goals on Principal Hailpern, pizza and hot chocolate.

Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Early release After School Event
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Classroom

Stay tuned for details

Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL- President's Day
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

Parent-Teacher Conferences
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
Start: 4:00 PM - End: 8:00 PM
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

Parent-teacher Conferences
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
Start: 8:00 AM - End: 12:00 PM
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL- Good Friday
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

Kinder Music Performance
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
Classroom

Stay Tuned for details

Add this event to my calendar.

STEAM Night
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
Start: 6:00 PM - End: 8:00 PM
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
Mon, May 07, 2018
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

4th and 5th Grade Sing
Tue, May 15, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

2019 Kinder Tours
Thu, May 24, 2018
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL- Records Day
Fri, May 25, 2018
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day
Mon, May 28, 2018
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Promotion Luncheon
Thu, May 31, 2018
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

All School Field Day
Fri, Jun 01, 2018
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

Concert
Mon, Jun 04, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
Classroom
Add this event to my calendar.

Last Day of School
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
Classroom

Assumes no emergency days were used

Add this event to my calendar.